Jeff Garlin: “I think all filming should be in Chicago”

Wanna hear me giggle like a school girl?

Chicago native Jeff Garlin shot scenes for Sin Bin Tuesday. I caught up with him for a quick interview. He explained his role in the movie, talked about why Hollywood should move to Chicago, and then read through his lines.

Garlin is a very funny man, but that’s still no excuse for my giggle fits in the background of the video. You’d think he was tickling me off camera. (He wasn’t.)

And by the way, he mentions Wilco lead singer Jeff Tweedy in the video. Tweedy was on set Tuesday. More on that in a bit …

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Jeff Garlin: “I think all filming should be in Chicago”

  1. Susie

    It was fun listening to Jeff Garlin read from his sides. I’ve seen Garlin in something before and I think he is one of those naturally funny fellows. Thanks for the video.

Leave a Reply

